No Fear!

OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closed

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

No Fear! was devised by Linda Marlowe and Gavin Marshall. On the eve of her hundredth birthday, the world's oldest wire-walker looks back at her many careers as daring divorcee, raunchy rock-chick, undercover operator, Amazonian adventurer, manic mother and professional free spirit. Based entirely on events in her real life, Linda Marlowe follows up her highly acclaimed Berfkoff's Women (running in repertory with No Fear!) with her new solo piece presented through music, mime and monologue in her unique physical style. Schedule Tuesday, 6/8/04 @ 8:00PM Thursday, 6/10/04 @ 8:00PM Saturday, 6/12/04 @ 2:00PM Sunday, 6/13/04 @ 7:00PM Wednesday, 6/16/04 @ 8:00PM Friday, 6/18/04 @ 8:00PM Saturday, 6/19/04 @ 8:00PM Sunday, 6/20/04 @ 3:00PM Tuesday, 6/22/04 @ 8:00PM Thursday, 6/24/04 @ 8:00PM Saturday, 6/26/04 @ 2:00PM Sunday, 6/27/04 @ 7:00PM Wednesday, 6/30/04 @ 8:00PM Friday, 7/2/04 @ 8:00PM Saturday, 7/3/04 @ 8:00PM Sunday, 7/4/04 @ 3:00PM

Visit the No Fear! website:

http://www.59e59.org