Christmas with Tommy Makem

Closed
Opened Dec 4, 2003
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Directed by Charlotte Moore, Christmas with Tommy Makem is a special holiday engagement with legendary performer Tommy Makem, who lights up the stage with his joyous blend of festive holiday songs, poems and stories, including a reading of the Irish Rep's annual holiday favorite A Child's Christmas in Wales, written by Dylan Thomas. Schedule: Thursday, December 4 at 8pm Friday, December 5 at 8pm Saturday, December 6 at 3pm & 8pm Sunday, December 7 at 3pm Wednesday, December 10 at 8pm Thursday, December 11 at 8pm Friday, December 12 at 8pm Friday, December 26 at 4pm & 8pm Saturday, December 27 at 3pm & 8pm Sunday, December 28 at 3pm

Visit the Christmas with Tommy Makem website:

http://www.irishrep.org