Yale Drama Series Award

Barbara Seyda Wins the 2015 Yale Drama Series Prize
Nicholas Wright served as this year's judge.
Yale Drama Series Award Presented to Janine Nabers
The honor was bestowed at the Claire Tow Theater.
Lincoln Center to Host Eighth Annual Yale Drama Series Prize Award Ceremony
Pulitzer Prize winner Marsha Norman selected Janine Nabers as the 2014 recipient.
Playwright Jen Silverman Receives 2013 Yale Drama Series Award
The honor was presented at the Claire Tow Theater at Lincoln Center Theater.
Robert Schenkkan's All The Way and Jen Silverman's Still Win Drama Awards
Schenkkan received the American Theatre Critics Association New Play Award, while Silverman won the 2013 Yale Drama Series.