The Drama League

The Drama League Announces Date for the 80th Annual Drama League Awards Ceremony
By Bethany Rickwald · Feb 12, 2014

The event will be held at the Marriott Marquis Times Square.

Whoopi Goldberg to Host the 30th Annual Musical Celebration of Broadway Honoring Neil Patrick Harris
By Bethany Rickwald · Jan 10, 2014

Donna Murphy, Kal Penn, Tim Gunn, and more will take part in the event.

Tony Winners Nathan Lane, Donna Murphy, Jason Robert Brown, and More Set for Drama League Events
By Bethany Rickwald · Jan 7, 2014

Other performances will feature Michael Mayer, John Patrick Shanley, and Jonathan Groff.

The Drama League's Fall Theater Center Events Include Laura Benanti, Cherry Jones, and Tony Danza
By Bethany Rickwald · Sep 11, 2013
Performances will also feature Judy Kaye, Peter Filichia, and David Friedman.