Steinberg Playwright Awards

Ayad Akhtar and Lucas Hnath to Receive 2017 Steinberg Playwright Awards
The playwrights will be honored in a ceremony at Lincoln Center Theater.
Playwright Stephen Adly Guirgis Receives 2014 Steinberg Distinguished Playwright Award
Guirgis is the author of Between Riverside and Crazy and The Motherf**ker With the Hat.
Playwrights Stephen Adly Guirgis and Samuel D. Hunter Win Prestigious Awards
Recipients of this year's Mimi Awards and MacArthur Fellowships have been announced.
Annie Baker and Rajiv Joseph Honored at the 2013 Steinberg Playwright Awards
The honorary playwrights offered samples of their upcoming work during the evening's festivities.