NBC's The Wiz Live! Wins Two NAACP Image Awards
Producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron celebrate the production's honors with TheaterMania.
Debbie Allen, Shawn "Jay-Z" Carter, Bill T. Jones, Phylicia Rashad, Will Smith, Jada Smith Nominated for NAACP Theatre Awards
Shawn “Jay Z” Carter(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN) Nominations have been announced for the 22nd Annual NAACP Theatre Awards, to be held at the Directors Guild of America in Hollywood ...