musical theatre

Stacey Luftig and Daniel Goldstein Receive 2016 Kleban Prizes
The pair were honored as rising stars of musical-theater writing.
National Yiddish Theatre to Salute Theodore Bikel at Another Hundred Years Concert
The evening is a celebration of Jewish influences on musical theater.
Fun Home Tony Winner Jeanine Tesori to Serve as Honorary Chair of 2015 NYMF
The annual festival of new musicals will also present a concert dedicated to the work of female composers.
Adam Gwon to Receive Second Stage's Inaugural Donna Perret Rosen Award
Adam Gwon(© David Gordon) Composer/lyricist Adam Gwon has been named as the recipient of Second Stage Theatre's first annual Donna Perret Rosen Award. It comes with $10,000, and is ...