Tag: Kleban Prize


Daniel Maté and Alan Gordon Receive 2013 Kleban Prizes
By David Gordon · Jun 25, 2013 · New York City
Lyricist Daniel Maté (The Trouble With Doug) and librettist Alan Gordon (The Usual) received 2013 Kleban Prizes for Musical Theatre on Monday, June 24 at a ceremony held at ...

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy