James Houghton

Steven Pasquale, Phylicia Rashad, and More Win 2016 Lucille Lortel Awards
The honors given for the year's achievement in off-Broadway theater were presented on May 1.
Edward Norton, Ty Burrell, Laura Linney, and More at Signature Theatre Gala
The off-Broadway mainstay held its annual celebration on April 18.
New Plays by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins, Annie Baker, Will Eno Set for Signature Theatre
Signature has also announced major revivals of classics by Athol Fugard and Suzan-Lori Parks.
Suzan-Lori Parks to Be Signature Theatre's 2016-17 Residency One Playwright
The Pulitzer Prize winner is slated for a one-year residency with the off-Broadway theater.
Michael C. Hall, Anne Hathaway, Steven Pasquale Nominated for 2016 Lortel Awards
Find out who received nods for the annual celebration of off-Broadway theater.
Edward Norton, Ty Burrell, and More Set for Signature Theatre Annual Gala
The event will honor founding artistic director James Houghton.
Orange Is the New Black's Samira Wiley to Star in Daphne's Dive
Daphne Rubin-Vega will also appear in the new Off-Broadway play from Quiara Alegría Hudes.
Signature Theatre Finds Next Artistic Director
Founding artistic director James Houghton steps down later this year.