Clarence Derwent Award

Ben Platt and Alana Arenas Win 2016 Clarence Derwent Awards
Actors' Equity Association has announced its annual honorees.
Actors' Equity Honors Annaleigh Ashford, Michael Urie, Kristine Nielsen, and Lewis J. Stadlen With Clarence Derwent and Richard Seff Awards
The prestigious awards honor performances by the season's most promising newcomers and greatest veterans.