Fun Home's Lisa Kron Among 2017 Kleban Prize Winners
Daniel Zaitchik is also honored with the esteemed prize.
Stacey Luftig and Daniel Goldstein Receive 2016 Kleban Prizes
The pair were honored as rising stars of musical-theater writing.
The Lion's Benjamin Scheuer Receives the Jamie deRoy & Friends Songwriting Award
Scheuer's autobiographical solo show is currently playing at Culture Project.
NYMF Next Broadway Sensation Finalists Getting Ready for Singing Competition's Grand Finale
Charlotte Munson(courtesy of the company) The New York Musical Theatre Festival (NYMF) has announced the eight finalists for the 7th annual NYMF Next Broadway Sensation Competition, ...