Photo Flash

PHOTO FLASH: Drama Desk Nominees Reception Held at Oceana
The specialty Drama Desk dessert provided by Oceana (© David Gordon) The Nominees Reception
PHOTO FLASH: Hugh Dancy, Jeremy Jordan, Audra McDonald, Bernadette Peters at Drama Desk Nominees Reception
The Nominees Reception for the 57th annual Drama Desk Awards was held on Tuesday, May 8 at Oceana, an elegant mid-town restaurant ...
PHOTO FLASH: Spider-Man's Rebecca Faulkenberry, Isabel Keating, Mathew James Thomas Visit Bronx Middle School 343
Matthew James Thomas and one of the students of Middle School 343 (Courtesy of the company) Mem
PHOTO FLASH: Tina Howe, Frederick O. Olsson, Tony Walton at Theatre Museum Awards
The 2012 Theatre Museum Awards Gala Celebration was held at the Players Club on Monday, April 30. Stagedoor Manor received the Award ...
PHOTO FLASH: Patrick Cassidy, Bonnie Franklin, Andrea McArdle, Sally Struthers at Original Cast 3 Benefit
The 28th annual Southland Theatre Artists Goodwill Event (STAGE) benefit, titled Original Cast 3, was held April 28 at the Saban ...
PHOTO FLASH: Janeane Garofalo, Cynthia Nixon, Rosie O'Donnell at Women Behind Bars Reading
The New Group presented a one-night only reading of Tom Eyen's play Women Behind Bars on Monday, May 7 at the Acorn Theater. ...
PHOTO FLASH: Eddie Cahill, Anna Chlumsky, Jake Silbermann and Cast of 3C Meet the Press
The cast of David Adjmi's 3C met the press Tuesday, May 8. The play is presented as a co-production between Piece by Piece ...
PHOTO FLASH: Topher Grace, Susan Sarandon, Rich Sommer, Olivia Thirlby at Lonely, I'm Not Opening
Second Stage Theatre celebrated the opening night of Paul Weitz's Lonely, I'm Not on Monday, May 7 with a post-performance ...
PHOTO FLASH: Laura Benanti, Stockard Channing, Donald Margulies at Collected Stories Reading
Stockard Channing, Donald Margulies, Laura Benanti (© David Gordon) Laura Benanti and Stockard Channing starred in a one-night only rea
PHOTO FLASH: Lloyd Burlingame, Pam MacKinnon, Carrie Robbins, Tony Walton at TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards
Awardees Lloyd Burlingame, Lynn Pecktal, Carrie Robbins, and Mathew LeFebvre (© Anita & Steve Shevett)