Latest News

Lucie Arnaz, Laurence Luckinbill, Fritz Weaver, Set for Twilght Zone Reading
Lucie Arnaz (© Joseph Marzullo/Retna) Lucie Arnaz, Laurence Luckinbill, and Fritz Weaver will participate in a staged reading of The Twilight Zone's T
Julia Cho, Elizabeth Wong Set for Asian Pacific Friends of the Theatre Reception
Julia Cho Asian Pacific Friends of the Theatre will host an Artist Reception with playwrights Julia Cho and Elizabeth Wong, to be held at Taipan Restaurant at the ...
Christine Ebersole, Sutton Foster, Joel Grey, et. al. Set for Bay Area Cabaret Season
Christine Ebersole (© Joseph Marzullo/WENN) Performers have announced for the Bay Area Cabaret (BAC) 2009-2010 Concert Season, which will be offered at various
John Kuntz Brings The Salt Girl to Boston Playwrights Theatre
John Kuntz Elliot Norton Award winner John Kuntz will perform his new play The Salt Girl at Boston Playwrights Theatre, November 5-22. David R. Gammons will ...
Annabelle Gurwitch, Jeff Kahn Bring You Say Tomato to 92YTribeca
Annabelle Gurwitch Annabelle Gurwitch and Jeff Kahn will bring their new show You Say Tomato, I Say Shut Up to the 92YTribeca on November 5. The couple have ...
Joan Copeland, Tandy Cronyn, Marian Seldes, et al. Set for Persistence of Memory
Marian Seldes (© Joseph Marzullo/WENN) Joan Copeland, Tandy Cronyn, Rose Gregario, Bernie McInerney, Marian Seldes, Michael Citriniti, Talia Castro-Pozo, and Le
Alexi Kaye Campbell's The Pride Wins Whiting Award
Alexi Kaye Campbell Alexi Kaye Campbell's play, The Pride, is the recipient of the Whiting Award, a national playwriting prize in the U.K., according to a ...
Jonathan Hagloch's Spoon River Anthology Adaptation Opens Saint Sebastian Players Season
Todd Parkhurst and Victoria Montalbano in Spoon River Anthology Jonathan Hagloch's new adaptation of Edgar Lee Masters' Spoon River Anthology will open
Bekah Brunsetter, Josh Koenigsberg, et al. Finalists for the Montblanc Writers Project for The 24 Hour Plays
Ashlie Atkinson, Josh Koenigsberg and Bekah Brunsetter (© Tristan Fuge) Bekah Brunstetter, Josh Koenigsberg, Margaret "Mag" McCloskey,
Whoopi Goldberg, Elaine Stritch, James Gandolfini, et. al. Set for Stella By Starlight Benefit
Whoopi Goldberg (© Joseph Marzullo/WENN) Whoopi Goldberg and Elaine Stritch will be among the honorees at the Stella Adler Studio of Acting's Stella by Starl