Tony Awards 2010

Opened Jun 13, 2010
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


The Antoinette Perry "Tony" Awards are bestowed annually on theatre professionals for distinguished achievement. The Tony is one of the most coveted awards in the entertainment industry and the annual telecast is considered one of the most prestigious programs on television. The live Tony telecast begins at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. Central on CBS, and is repeated at 8:00 p.m. (Pacific Time) on the West Coast. CLICK HERE FOR THEATERMANIA'S FULL EDITORIAL COVERAGE OF THE TONY AWARDS

Visit the Tony Awards 2010 website:


2010 Tony Awards Reach 7 Million TV Viewers - Jun 14, 2010

Viola Davis, Scarlett Johansson, Denzel Washington, Catherine Zeta-Jones, et al. Win Tony Awards - Jun 13, 2010

TheaterMania Announces Twitter and Expanded Coverage of 2010 Tony Awards - Jun 12, 2010

PHOTO FLASH: Katie Finneran, Sean Hayes, Jan Maxwell, Marian Seldes, et al. Attend Party for Special Tony Winners and Tony Awards for Excellence - Jun 12, 2010

Karen Olivo and Gregory Jbara to Host Tony's Creative Arts Awards - Jun 10, 2010

Read more related articles