Tony Awards 2007



The Antoinette Perry "Tony" Awards are bestowed annually on theatre professionals for distinguished achievement. The Tony is one of the most coveted awards in the entertainment industry and the annual telecast is considered one of the most prestigious programs on television. Presenters to the winners in each of the 25 categories will be: Harry Connick, Jr., Claire Danes, Carla Gugino, Neil Patrick Harris, Anne Heche, Marg Helgenberger, Felicity Huffman, Eddie Izzard, Jane Krakowski, Angela Lansbury, Audra McDonald, Bernadette Peters, William Petersen, David Hyde Pierce, Liev Schreiber, Kevin Spacey, John Turturro, Usher, Rainn Wilson, Vanessa Williams, Patrick Wilson, The Jersey Boys - Christian Hoff, Daniel Reichard, J. Robert Spencer and John Lloyd Young and many others - making the 2007 Tony Awards one of the hottest nights in Broadway history. The American Theatre Wing's 2007 Tony Awards will be Broadcast Live from Radio City Music Hall on CBS, Sunday, June 10th, 8:00 - 11:00 p.m.

Visit the Tony Awards 2007 website:


Braff, Broderick, LuPone, Osmond, et al. Will Present at Tony Awards - Jun 4, 2007

Fantasia to Perform at Tony Awards; More Presenters Announced - May 29, 2007

Connick, Spacey, Usher, Williams, et al. To Present at Tony Awards - May 23, 2007

2007 Tony Award Nominations Are Announced - May 15, 2007

Read more related articles