SEARCH

The Chaos Theories

TICKETS $15.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Don't Tell Mama
343 W 46th St, New York, NY 10036
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Apr 20
Mon
Apr 21
Tue
Apr 22
Wed
Apr 23
Thu
Apr 24
Fri
Apr 25
Sat
Apr 26
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Chaos theory attempts to explain the fact that complex and unpredictable results can and will occur in systems that are sensitive to their initial conditions. The Chaos Theories, a new work by Alexander Dinelaris, features four monologues delivered by women, interspersed with short scenes. Capturing different aspects of life within a city, the evening features eight zany, clever, humorous, and hard-hitting pieces. Performances: Friday, November 15 @ 8:00pm Thursday, November 21 @ 9:00pm Friday, November 22 @ 8:00pm Tuesday, November 26 @ 9:30pm Friday, November 29 @ 8:00pm and 10:30pm Saturday, November 30 @ 6:00pm Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:30pm and 9:30pm Wednesday, December 4 @ 9:30pm Thursday, December 5 @ 9:30pm Wednesday, December 11 @ 6:30pm Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00pm and 9:30pm Saturday, December 14 @ 6:00pm There is a two-drink minimum. Running Time: 70 minutes

Visit the The Chaos Theories website:

http://www.shotgun-productions.org

NEWS

The Chaos Theories - Dec 6, 2002

Read more related articles

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, TheaterMania.com shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014 TheaterMania.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy