O'Connor & Vogel: How To Be Perfect

Don't Tell Mama
343 W 46th St, New York, NY 10036
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Thanks to SRO houses and rave reviews, How to Be Perfect, the cabaret review starring Debra Vogel and Brian Tom O'Connor at Don't Tell Mama, has been extended. Is there such a thing as a perfect relationship? (Hint: Do you know any? Are you in one?) How can you avoid the pitfalls of love? Let Brian Tom O'Connor & Debra Vogel show you the way as they boldly step right into them. O'Connor & Vogel: How To Be Perfect, the sequel to the duo's hit cabaret act Guy & Doll, is a tongue-in-cheek musical guide to succeeding and failing in the minefield of love. O'Connor & Vogel continue their patented brand of character duets that delighted audiences in Guy & Doll. Combined with the satirical take on contemporary "self-help gurus," the O'Connor & Vogel team has created another delightful miniature musical comedy. Musical Director and Pianist: Darryl Curry Directed by: Elfin Frederick Musical Staging by: Nora Brown New Performance Dates Friday, January 14 @ 7pm Monday, January 17 @6:30pm Thursday, January 20 @ 8:30pm Sunday, February 6 @ 5:30pm Saturday, February 12 @ 6:00pm Sunday, February 20 @ 5:30pm Saturday, February 26 @ 6:00pm Monday, February 28 @ 6:30pm Monday, March 7 @ 6:30pm Sunday, March 13 @ 5:30pm