New York Symphony Orchestra

Merkin Concert Hall at the Kaufman Center
129 W 67th St, New York, NY 10023
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


The New York Symphony Orchestra presents a series of classical and opera pieces. They include: Chopin's Piano Concerto No. 2 Yoon K. Park's Promenade Overture Rossini's "Largo al factotum" from The Barber of Seville Verdi's "Di Provenza il mar" from La Traviata Beethoven's Symphony No.8 Featuring: Dong Ki Shin, conductor Gun-Shik Yang, baritone Youn-Hee Bang, piano

Visit the New York Symphony Orchestra website: