Lyrics & Lyricists: Beyond the Rainbow: 'Yip' Harburg

Opened Mar 20, 2004
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


Lyrics & Lyricists present Beyond the Rainbow: 'Yip' Harburg, conceived and hosted by artistic director Ted Sperling. The cast includes Victoria Clark Romain Frugé, Marva Hicks, Capathia Jenkins, Clarke Thorell, and Eric Jordan Young. The band features pianist and music director Jeffrey Klitz; violinist Antoine Silverman; Aaron Heick on clarinet and saxophone; bassist Peter Donovan; drummer Dave Ratajczak; and guitarist Jay Berliner. Ted Sperling also plays piano, and he Klitz perform a few two-piano numbers.

Visit the Lyrics & Lyricists: Beyond the Rainbow: 'Yip' Harburg website: