Drama Desk Awards 2011

Opened May 23, 2011
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


The 56th Annual Drama Desk Awards will be held on Monday, May 23, 2011, at 8:00PM. The Drama Desk Awards Ceremony will be filmed in HD for a television special that will be given two primetime airings plus four additional national broadcasts on Ovation between June 2 and June 15, 2011. The Drama Desk is an organization of theater critics, writers and editors which honors excellence in all areas of New York theatre, including Broadway, Off Broadway, Off Off Broadway and not-for-profit theater. This year's host will be Harvey Fierstein.

Visit the Drama Desk Awards 2011 website:



Drama Desk Award Winners Announced - May 24, 2011

PHOTO FLASH: Harvey Fierstein, Jonathan Groff, Katie Holmes, Cheyenne Jackson, Michael Shannon, Tom Wopat, et al. Attend Drama Desk Awards - May 24, 2011

PHOTO FLASH: John Larroquette, Judith Light, Lily Rabe, Zachary Quinto et al. at Drama Desk Awards - May 24, 2011

The 2011 Drama Desk Award Winners - May 24, 2011

Drama Desk Awards to Be Presented May 23; Ovation TV to Webcast from Red Carpet - May 23, 2011

Read more related articles