Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts 2005-2006 Subscriptions

Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts
2900 Campus Road and Hillel Place, New York, NY 11210
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Subscribe to any and all of these great packages for the Brooklyn Center for the Arts 2005-2006 Season! The best seats are available in all areas of the hall and in all price ranges. Plus Brooklyn Center takes care of its subscribers with these benefits: 1. The lowest ticket prices bring you the best entertainment at the best value. 2. Save all season long! When you purchase additional tickets to any performance, you pay the multibuy price for a 15% savings by calling the subscriber hotline at 718-951-4600, ext. 25. 3. Flexible ticket exchanges when you are unable to attend a performance in your subscription. You only pay the price differential -- there are no additional ticket exchange fees. Please note: all ticket exchanges may be made beginning September 6, 2005. 4.Parking discounts for all purchased performances. 5. Subscriber hotline: call 718-951-4600, ext. 25 with any questions or concerns. BLOCKBUSTERS Click here to purchase subscriptions Savion Glover Saturday, October 15, 8pm Bob Newhart Saturday, March 25, 8pm WORLD OF DANCE Click here to purchase subscriptions (Pick any 3, 4, 5, or take all 6) Tango Flamenco Sunday, October 16, 3pm Companhia Portuguesa de Bailado Contemporaneo Friday, November 11, 8pm Dance Brazil Saturday, February 4, 8pm Atlanta Ballet Sunday, March 12, 2pm Manding Jata Saturday, April 1, 8pm National Dance Theatre Company of Jamaica (Sunday performance) Sunday, April 30, 2pm SOUND SENSATIONS Click here to purchase subscriptions Bjorn Again, The ABBA Experience Friday, October 14, 8pm Salsa-Palooza Saturday, November 19, 8pm Valentine's Concert with The Shirelles, Lou Christie, and The Classics Saturday, February 11, 8pm BROADWAY Click here to purchase subscriptions The Best of Broadway, Featuring the Songs of Andrew Lloyd Webber Sunday, January 15, 2pm Russell Simmons Def Poetry Jam Saturday, January 21, 8pm Cats Sunday, May 21, 4pm CARIBBEAN CELEBRATION Click here to purchase subscriptions Masters of Caribbean Music Friday, November 18, 8pm Luciano Saturday, February 25, 8pm National Dance Theatre Company of Jamaica (Saturday performance) Saturday, April 29, 8pm L'CHAIM Click here to purchase subscriptions Hello Muddah, Hello Fadduh Sunday, November 13, 2pm David Amram Sunday, April 9, 2pm Yiddishe Cup Klezmer Band Sunday, April 23, 2pm FAMILYFUN SATURDAYS Click here to purchase subscriptions The Spencers Saturday, November 5, 1pm Lazer Vaudeville Saturday, April 15, 1pm Russian/American Kids Circus Saturday, April 22, 1pm FAMILYFUN SUNDAYS Click here to purchase subscriptions Tap Kids Sunday, January 22, 2pm Shanghai Circus Sunday, March 19, 2pm Berenstain Bears Sunday, April 2, 2pm FAMILYFUN FULL SERIES Click here to purchase subscriptions All 6 FamilyFun Performances KIDSCLUB WORKSHOPS Click here to purchase subscriptions Add a Kidsclub workshop after every FamilyFun performance

Visit the Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts 2005-2006 Subscriptions website:

http://www.BrooklynCenterOnline.org