2007 MAC Awards

Opened May 1, 2007
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


The MAC Awards celebrate the best of live entertainment in Cabaret, Jazz & Comedy in New York. Charles Busch, Melissa Errico, Alison Fraser, Joan Rivers, and Stephen Schwartz will be among the performers and presenters at the 21st annual ceremony. Other stars who will participate in the show, to be directed by Phil Geoffrey Bond, include John Bucchino, Jamie deRoy, David Friedman, Julie Gold, Carol Hall, Henry Krieger, Mark Nadler, Lee Roy Reams, Rex Reed, KT Sullivan, Alysha Umphress, John Wallowitch, and David Zippel.


Busch, Errico, Fraser, Rivers, et al. Set for 2007 MAC Awards - Apr 24, 2007

Read more related articles