2005-2006 Lolli-Pops Complete Season Subscriptions (Little Orchestra Society)

OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closed
Opened Oct 22, 2005
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!
WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Fall Series: The Orchestra - A Happy Family: Saturday, October 22 @ 10:30am and 12:00noon Sunday, October 23 @ 1:00pm and 2:30pm Things That Go Bang: Saturday, November 5 @ 10:30am and 12:00noon Sunday, November 6 @ 1:00pm and 2:30pm Music Tells A Story: Saturday, December 3 @ 10:30am and 12:00noon Sunday, December 4 @ 1:00pm and 2:30pm Winter Series: Peter And The Wolf: Saturday, January 7 @ 10:30am and 12:00noon Sunday, January 8 @ 1:00pm and 2:30pm Tubby The Tuba and The Big Brass Saturday, February 11 @ 10:30am and 12:00noon Sunday, February 12 @ 1:00pm and 2:30pm Meet The Maestro Saturday, March 11 @ 10:30am and 12:00noon Sunday, March 12 @ 1:00pm and 2:30pm Full Season Package (all 6 concerts ) - $150 Series Package NOTE: After your subscription purchase you will receive a confirmation letter from The Little Orchestra Society with your seat assignments. You will pick up your tickets for all performances in your subscription at the first show in the series. Appropriate For Ages: 3-5

Visit the 2005-2006 Lolli-Pops Complete Season Subscriptions (Little Orchestra Society) website:

http://www.littleorchestra.org