The stars came out for the 59th Annual Drama Desk Awards Ceremony, held June 1 at Town Hall in Manhattan. This year's roster of nominees, decided by the organization of theater critics, writers, and editors, included Broadway favorites Idina Menzel, Sutton Foster, Audra McDonald, and many others. In the gallery below, check out what the stars were wearing as they arrived for the show.

Click here for continuing coverage of the 2014 Drama Desk Awards.