TheaterMania will provide a live webcast of the nominations for the 53rd Annual Drama Desk Awards, to be announced by Bebe Neuwirth and Len Cariou on Monday, April 28 at 9:45am at the New York Friars Club

As previously reported, the cast of the upcoming Broadway musical [title of show] -- Jeff Bowen, Hunter Bell, Susan Blackwell, Heidi Blickenstaff, and Larry Pressgrove -- will host the awards ceremony at 9pm on Sunday, May 18 at the F.H. LaGuardia Concert Hall at Lincoln Center. That event will also be webcast live by