The Wonderful Ice Cream Suit

Mixed Blood Theatre
1501 S 4th St, Minneapolis, MN 55454
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

The Wonderful Ice Cream Suit is the story of six amigos who pool their resources to purchase one mystical, pure white suit that enhances their fortes, with Chicano camaraderie guiding the sextet in this magical fable of eternal optimism. Schedule and pricing Friday, April 25, 8pm $15 (in Spanish) Saturday, April 26, 7pm $20 (in English) Sunday, April 27, 3pm $15 (in English) Friday, May 2, 8pm $15 (in English) Saturday, May 3, 7pm $20 (in Spanish) Sunday, May 4, 7pm $15 (in English) Thursday, May 8, 8pm $8.75 (in English) Friday, May 9, 8pm $8.75 (in Spanish) Saturday, May 10, 7pm $20 (in English) Saturday, May 17, 7pm $20 (in English) There are also two student shows on Monday, May 12 at 9:45am & Noon (in Spanish). For tickets, call 612-338-0937.

Visit the The Wonderful Ice Cream Suit website:

http://www.mixedblood.com