King Lear

Closed
Opened Jun 19, 2004
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

New Theatre presents King Lear as part of The Shakespeare Project: 2004. One of Shakespeares greatest tragedies, King Lear is the story of a tyrannical and aging ruler, his fall from power and descent into madness. Schedule: Thursday, June 17 at 8pm Saturday, June 19 at 7pm Friday, June 25 at 8pm Sunday, June 27 at 1pm Thursday, July 1 at 8pm Saturday, July 3 at 8pm Sunday, July 4 at 5:30pm Friday, July 9 at 8pm Sunday, July 11 at 1pm Thursday, July 15 at 8pm Saturday, July 17 at 8pm Sunday, July 18 at 5:30pm Friday, July 23 at 8pm Sunday, July 25 at 1pm Thursday, July 29 at 8pm Saturday, July 31 at 8pm Sunday, August 1 at 5:30pm Friday, August 6 at 8pm Sunday, August 8 at 1pm Thursday, August 12 at 8pm Saturday, August 14 at 8pm Sunday, August 15 at 5:30pm Friday, August 20 at 8pm Sunday, August 22 at 1pm

Visit the King Lear website:

http://www.new-theatre.org