The Gershwins: Here to Stay

Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


Albert-George Schram, conductor Pacific Symphony Kevin Cole, piano Sylvia McNair and Ryan VanDenBoom, vocalists Pacific Symphony and renowned Gershwin interpreter Kevin Cole celebrate George and Ira through a new multimedia concert event featuring family photos, rare audio and video footage, artwork, privately held manuscripts and new musical arrangements! Performances include "The Man I Love," "I Got Rhythm," "Strike Up the Band," "They All Laughed," "'S Wonderful" and many more!

Visit the The Gershwins: Here to Stay website: