The Brilliance of Brahms

Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


A musical tribute to the genius of Johannes Brahms, The Brilliance of Brahms highlights three of his masterpieces for an afternoon concert filled with charm and elegance. The program begins with Sonata No. 1, a homage to Bach that even borrows some of his themes, continues onto six reflective introspective pieces for solo piano, and concludes with the perfectly crafted String Sextet No. 2 in G Major. Ticket price includes coffee, tea and pastries.

Visit the The Brilliance of Brahms website: