Shakespeare by the Sea

Various Locations
, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

This year's Shakespeare by the Sea features the Bard's Twelfth Night and Romeo & Juliet running in repertory at various beach cities and beyond. San Pedro - Point Fermin Park 807 Paseo del Mar, San Pedro, 90731 Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday, June 19 - July 19 at 8pm (both shows in repertory - see online schedule for details) Redondo Beach - Veteran's Park Torrance Blvd and Esplanade, Redondo Beach, 90277 Wednesday, July 23 at 6:30pm - Twelfth Night Van Nuys-Sherman Oaks Park 14201 Huston St., Van Nuys, CA 91423 Thursday, July 24 at 7pm - Twelfth Night Manhattan Beach - Polliwog Park 1601 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Man Beach, 90266 Friday, July 25 at 7pm - Twelfth Night Saturday, July 26 at 7pm - Romeo & Juliet Los Angeles - Griffith Park 4730 Crystal Springs Dr., LA 90027 - Old Zoo area Wednesday, July 30 at 7pm - Romeo & Juliet Signal Hill - The Green 2701 E Walnut Ave., Signal Hill 90755 Thursday, July 31 at 7pm - Twelfth Night Torrance - Wilson Park - in the Gazebo 2200 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, 90501 Friday, August 1 at 8pm - Romeo & Juliet Saturday, August 2 at 8pm - Twelfth Night Wilmington - Banning Park 1331 Eubank St., Wilmington, 90744 Sunday, August 3 at 6pm - Romeo & Juliet Los Angeles - Cheviot Hills Park 2551 Motor Ave., LA 90064 Wednesday, August 6 at 7pm - Romeo & Juliet Hermosa Beach - Valley Park Valley & Gould, Hermosa Beach, 90266 Thursday, August 7 at 7pm - Twelfth Night Friday, August 8 at 7pm - Romeo & Juliet Newport Beach - Grant Howald Park Iris Ave at 5th Ave., Corona del Mar, 92625 Saturday, August 9 at 6pm - Twelfth Night Sunday, August 10 at 6pm - Romeo & Juliet Grand Finale Closing San Pedro - Point Fermin Park 807 Paseo del Mar, San Pedro, 90731 Friday, August 15 at 7pm - Romeo & Juliet Saturday, August 16 at 7pm - Twelfth Night

Visit the Shakespeare by the Sea website:

http://www.shakespearebythesea.org