Pollution Solution!

Various Locations
, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Join the summer fun with a musical romp that entertains kids as it teaches them about caring for our earth - keeping it green and keeping it clean from litter and urban run off. Supporting Long Beach's litter-free campaign, Pollution Solution! offers lessons for litter bugs to promote the three Rs: Reduce, Reuse, and Recycle. Filled with songs and information about protecting our planet, this show is great for the entire family. SCHEDULE AND LOCATIONS: Saturday, July 22 11:00 International City Theatre Long Beach Performing Arts Center 300 East Ocean Blvd. Tuesday, July 25 11:00 Whaley Park, 5620 Atherton St. 2:00 College Estates Park, 808 Stevely Ave Wednesday, July 26 11:00 Bixby Park, 130 Cherry Ave. 2:00 Stearns Champions Park, 4520 East 23rd St. Thursday, July 27 11:00 Deforest Park, 6255 DeForest Ave. 2:00 Miracle Park, 1518 East 4th St. Tuesday, August 1 11:00 Wardlow Park, 3457 Stanbridge Ave. 2:00 Cherry Park, 1901 East 45th St. Wednesday, August 2 11:00 Nature Center, 7550 East Spring St. 2:00 Veterans Park, 101 East 28th St. Thursday, August 3 11:00 Ramona Park, 3301 East 65th St. 2:00 Silverado Park, 1545 West 31st St. Tuesday, August 8 11:00 Scherer Park, 4600 Long Beach Blvd. 2:00 Orizaba Park, Orizaba Ave. & Spaulding St Wednesday, August 9 11:00 North PAL, 2311 South St. 2:00 Drake Park, 951 Maine Ave Thursday, August 10 11:00 Pan Am Park, 5157 Centralia St. 2:00 Chavez Park, 401 Golden Ave. Tuesday, August 15 11:00 El Dorado West Park, 2800 Studebaker Rd. 2:00 Houghton Park, 6301 Myrtle Ave. Wednesday, August 16 11:00 Heartwell Park, 5801 E. Parkcrest St. 2:00 Cal Rec. Park, 1550 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Thursday, August 17 11:00 King Park, 1950 Lemon Ave. 2:00 Somerset Park, 1500 East Carson St.

Visit the Pollution Solution! website:

http://www.ictlongbeach.org