Plaid Tidings: A Forever Plaid Christmas

Pasadena Playhouse
39 S El Molino Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Sparky, Smudge, Jinx, and Frankie return (again)! The now eternal teenagers of Forever Plaid play their very own Christmas special, featuring a hilarious "two-minute" history of the Ed Sullivan Show, back-up vocals for a video-projected Perry Como, and a host of great holiday songs sure to get everyone into the spirit. Written and Directed by Stuart Ross, with original Musical Continuity, Supervision and Arrangements by James Raitt. Schedule Friday, December 3 @ 8 pm Saturday, December 4 @ 8 pm Sunday, December 5 @ 2 pm and @ 7 pm Thursday, December 9 @ 8 pm Friday, December 10 @ 8 pm Saturday, December 11 @ 2 pm and @ 8 pm Sunday, December 12 @ 2 pm and @ 7 pm Tuesday, December 14 @ 8 pm Wednesday, December 15 @ 8 pm Thursday, December 16 @ 8 pm Friday, December 17 @ 8 pm Saturday, December 18 @ 2 pm and @ 8 pm Sunday, December 19 @ 2 pm and @ 7 pm Tuesday, December 21 @ 8 pm Wednesday, December 22 @ 8 pm Thursday, December 23 @ 8 pm Sunday, December 26 @ 2 pm and @ 7 pm