Beethoven's Ninth Symphony

Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


Sir John Eliot Gardiner and his renowned ensemble return to Orange County with Beethoven's final complete symphony--and the crown jewel of symphonic repertoire -- the Ninth Symphony. Your ears will be forever changed after hearing this fine ensemble perform the "Ode to Joy." Beethoven: Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage, Op. 112 Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125

Visit the Beethoven's Ninth Symphony website: