The Owl & The Pussycat

TICKETS $18.00 Adult; $14.00 Youth

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Studio Theater
141 S Wellwood Ave, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 06
Mon
Jul 07
Tue
Jul 08
Wed
Jul 09
Thu
Jul 10
Fri
Jul 11
Sat
Jul 12
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

BroadHollow Theatre Company presents The Owl & The Pussycat. From a San Francisco loft, a stuffy author focuses his binoculars on a prostitute plying her trade. He complains to the landlord, and has her evicted. Not taking the news lightly she pounds on the author's door, figuring he owes her a pad for the night. That arrangement leads to hilarity. He begins to loosen up and they find themselves falling in love. How will it all turn out? Come to the theatre and find out. The play was turned into a movie in 1970, starring Barbra Streisand and George Segal. Schedule Saturday February 11 at 8pm Sunday February 12 at 8pm Friday February 17 at 8pm Saturday February 18 at 8pm Sunday February 19 at 8pm Thursday February 23 at 8pm Friday February 24 at 8pm Saturday February 25 at 8pm Sunday February 26 at 8pm Friday March 3 at 8pm Saturday March 4 at 8pm Sunday March 5 at 8pm

Visit the The Owl & The Pussycat website:

http://www.broadhollow.org