The Graduate

TICKETS $18.00 Adult; $14.00 Youth

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
BayWay Arts Center
265 E Main St, East Islip, NY 11730
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 06
Mon
Jul 07
Tue
Jul 08
Wed
Jul 09
Thu
Jul 10
Fri
Jul 11
Sat
Jul 12
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

California. A summer in the sixties. Benjamin's got excellent grades, very proud parents and, since he helped Mrs. Robinson with her zipper, a fine future awaits him. A landmark Hollywood film starring Dustin Hoffman turned into this highly successful theatrical sensation. Yes, we're trying to seduce you! BroadHollow Theatre Company presents The Graduate. Schedule Friday October 27 at 8:00 pm Saturday October 28 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 29 at 3:00 pm Friday November 3 at 8:00 pm Saturday November 4 at 8:00 pm Sunday November 5 at 3:00 pm & 7:00 pm Thursday November 9 at 8:00pm Friday November 10 at 8:00 pm Saturday November 11 at 8:00 pm Sunday November 12 at 3:00 pm

Visit the The Graduate website:

http://www.broadhollow.org