Swing!

BayWay Arts Center
265 E Main St, East Islip, NY 11730
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Nominated for 6 Tonys, Swing! is a celebration of the music and dance phenomenon that swept the nation in the '30s and '40s and has returned to become one of today's fastest growing trends. More than a dance revue, Swing! hi-lights an eclectic mix of various styles of swing dance. It is this multi-dimensional quality that garnered critics' praise. Clive Barnes of the New York Post called Swing! "A major breakthrough and the most exhilarating show in town!" Schedule Friday, May 5 at 8pm Saturday, May 6 at 8pm Sunday, May 7 at 3pm Friday May 12 at 8pm Saturday, May 13 at 8pm Sunday, May 14 at 3pm & 7pm Wednesday, May 17 at 2pm Thursday, May 18 at 8pm Friday, May 19 at 8pm Saturday, May 20 at 8pm Sunday, May 21 at 3pm

Visit the Swing! website:

http://www.broadhollow.org