Run For Your Wife!

OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closed
Opened Jun 7, 2003
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!
WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Run For Your Wife! is a superb example of British farce that has had people rolling in the aisles on both sides of the Atlantic. A taxi driver gets away with having two wives in different areas of town because of his irregular working schedule. Complication is piled upon complication as the cabbie tries to keep his double life from exploding. Schedule Saturday, June 7: 8:00 pm Sunday, June 8: 3:00 pm Friday, June 13: 8:00 pm Saturday, June 14: 8:00 pm Sunday, June 15: 3:00 & 7:00 pm Thursday, June 19: 8:00 pm Friday, June 20: 8:00 pm Saturday, June 21: 8:00 pm Sunday, June 22: 3:00 pm Friday, June 27: 8:00 pm Saturday, June 28: 8:00 pm Sunday, June 29: 3:00 pm *Coffee and Bagels served at all Sunday 3:00 pm performances*

Visit the Run For Your Wife! website:

http://www.broadhollow.org