Man of La Mancha

Closed
Opened Mar 4, 2006
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

BroadHollow Theatre Company presents Man of La Mancha. Based on the 17th century Don Quixote De La Mancha, the musical tells the story of a glorious madman who believes himself to be a knight accompanied by his faithful companion, Sancho. The score features such well-known theatrical standards as "Man Of La Mancha (I, Don Quixote)," "Dulcinea," and "The Impossible Dream (The Quest)." Schedule Saturday, March 4 at 8pm Sunday, March 5 at 3pm Wednesday, March 8 at 2pm Friday, March 10 at 8pm Saturday, March 11 at 8pm Sunday, March 12 at 3pm & 7pm Thursday, March 16 at 8pm Friday, March 17 at 8pm Saturday, March 18 at 8pm Sunday, March 19 at 3pm Friday, March 24 at 8pm Saturday, March 25 at 8pm Sunday, March 26 at 3pm

Visit the Man of La Mancha website:

http://www.broadhollow.org