SEARCH

Lend Me a Tenor

TICKETS $12.00 - $18.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
BayWay Arts Center
265 E Main St, East Islip, NY 11730
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Apr 13
Mon
Apr 14
Tue
Apr 15
Wed
Apr 16
Thu
Apr 17
Fri
Apr 18
Sat
Apr 19
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

World renowned opera star Tito Morelli is about to make history for the Cleveland Grand Opera Company -- but through a series of mishaps is given an overdose of tranquilizers on top of the booze he's already consumed. Can aspiring young singer Max fill the bill? Ken Ludwig's Lend Me a Tenor is directed by Edward Anthony. Performance Schedule Saturday, November 3 at 8 Sunday, November 4 at 3 & 7 Friday, November 9 at 8:30 Saturday, November 10 at 8 Sunday, November 11 at 3 Thursday, November 15 at 8 Friday, November 16 at 8:30 Saturday, November 17 at 8 Sunday, November 18 at 3 & 7 Friday, November 23 at 8:30 Saturday, November 24 at 8 Coffee and bagels served at all Sunday 3pm performances.

Visit the Lend Me a Tenor website:

http://www.broadhollow.org

NEWS

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, TheaterMania.com shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014 TheaterMania.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy