Frosty the Snowman (Bayway Arts Center)

OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closed
Opened Nov 30, 2002
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!
WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

A classic Christmas song comes to life in the magical musical tale Frosty the Snowman. Broadhollow Theatre Company presents the story of Frosty and his magic hat. Performances: Saturday, November 30 @ 2:00pm Saturday, December 7 @ 12:00pm Sunday, December 8 @ 12:00pm Saturday, December 14 @ 10:00am and 12:00pm Sunday, December 15 @ 12:00pm Saturday, December 21 @ 10:00am and 12:00pm Sunday, December 22 @ 12:00pm Thursday, December 26 @ 10:00am and 12:00pm Friday, December 27 @ 10:00am and 12:00pm Saturday, December 28 @ 10:00am and 12:00pm Saturday, January 4, 2003 @ 2:00pm Saturday, January 11, 2003 @ 2:00pm Saturday, January 18, 2003 @ 2:00pm

Visit the Frosty the Snowman (Bayway Arts Center) website:

http://www.broadhollow.org