Beauty and the Beast

Theatre Three
412 Main St, Port Jefferson, NY 11777
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

The magic and the beauty, the romance and the humor all come together for the Children's Theatre's final offering of the season, Beauty and the Beast. In an original adaptation, Anna, the merchant's daughter, is wooed and won by the Beast's inner beauty. An enchanting story for all-time. Schedule: Thursday, May 20 at 10:30am Friday, May 21 at 10:30am Saturday, May 22 at 11am Sunday, May 23 at 3pm Thursday, May 27 at 10:30am Friday, May 28 at 10:30am Saturday, May 29 at 11am Thursday, June 3 at 10:30am Friday, June 4 at 10:30am Saturday, June 5 at 11am