Baby

BayWay Arts Center
265 E Main St, East Islip, NY 11730
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

BroadHollow Theatre Company presents Baby. The musical tells the story of three couples on a university campus as they deal with the painful, rewarding and agonizingly funny consequences of impending parenthood. A smart, energetic show with loads of charm, this Maltby & Shire musical has a great message and is sure to be an enjoyable evening for all! Schedule Saturday October 8 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 9 at 3:00 pm Friday October 14 at 8:00 pm Saturday October 15 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 16 at 3:00 pm & 7:00 pm Thursday October 20 at 8:00 pm Friday October 21 at 8:00 pm Saturday October 22 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 23 at 3:00 pm Wednesday, October 26 at 2:00 pm Friday October 28 at 8:00 pm Saturday October 29 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 30 at 3:00 pm

Visit the Baby website:

http://www.broadhollow.org