Anything Goes (BayWay)

TICKETS $20.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
BayWay Arts Center
265 E Main St, East Islip, NY 11730
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 20
Mon
Jul 21
Tue
Jul 22
Wed
Jul 23
Thu
Jul 24
Fri
Jul 25
Sat
Jul 26
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

An amusing and "de-lovely" story involving a lovestruck prankster, his society love interest, her mother, an English gentleman, a wanted gangster disguised as a minister, his ditzy moll, and a world renowned nightclub singer. These characters are all wrapped around a magical Cole Porter score featuring hit songs such as "Friendship," "I Get a Kick Out of You," "You're the Top," and of course, the title song. A shipboard romance going full-steam with melody and wit. Schedule Saturday, July 8 at 8pm Sunday, July 9 at 3pm Friday, July 14 at 8pm Saturday, July 15 at 8pm Sunday, July 16 at 3pm & 7pm Wednesday, July 19 at 2pm Thursday, July 20 at 8pm Friday, July 21 at 8pm Saturday, July 22 at 8pm Sunday, July 23 at 3pm

Visit the Anything Goes (BayWay) website:

http://www.broadhollow.org