2 ½ Jews

Studio Theater
141 S Wellwood Ave, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

BroadHollow Theatre Company presents 2 ½ Jews. Nathan Minter is a winner as a humanitarian lawyer but a loser in his personal relationships. Oh, his 78-year old immigrant father, Morris, may refer to him as the "Jewish Clarence Darrow," and his Yale-educated son, Marc, may call him the "Albert Schweitzer of the legal profession," but the descriptions are drenched in bitterness... Schedule Saturday October 15 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 16 at 3:00 pm Friday October 21 at 8:00 pm Saturday October 22 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 23 at 3:00 pm Thursday October 27 at 8:00 pm Friday October 28 at 8:00 pm Saturday October 29 at 8:00 pm Sunday October 30 at 3:00 pm Friday November 4 at 8:00 pm Saturday November 5 at 8:00 pm Sunday November 6 at 3:00 pm

Visit the 2 ½ Jews website:

http://www.broadhollow.org