2010 Star Trek Convention

Opened Aug 5, 2010
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


Broadway veterans Patrick Stewart, Brent Spiner, William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy are the featured guests at the 2010 Star Trek Convention. Additional guests with notable theater credits include Rene Auberjonois, Robert Beltran, Casey Biggs, Avery Brooks, Harry Groener, Sally Kellerman, Julie Newmar, William Sadler, and George Takei. The conference, presented by Creation Entertainment, will also include a Saturday August 7 at 9:30pm gala show of Star Trek music for film and television, performed by the Nevada Pops, under the direction of Musical Director and Conductor Richard McGee.

Visit the 2010 Star Trek Convention website:



Avery Brooks, Leonard Nimoy, William Shatner, Brent Spiner, Patrick Stewart, et al. Set for 2010 Star Trek Convention - Jul 20, 2010

Read more related articles