Mercury Baroque's Going Classical

Wortham Center
510 Preston St, Houston, TX 77002
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


Exchanging light baroque bows for more solid classical ones, and picking up some horns and oboes, Mercury Baroque moves into the Classical Era with style. Going Classical includes Haydn's Symphony No. 26 Lamentations, Haydn's Cello Concerto in D, featuring Barrett Sills, and Mozart's Symphony No. 29.

Visit the Mercury Baroque's Going Classical website: