Hairspray

TICKETS $27.00-$74.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Ave, Dallas, TX 75210
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 20
Mon
Jul 21
Tue
Jul 22
Wed
Jul 23
Thu
Jul 24
Fri
Jul 25
Sat
Jul 26
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Based on John Waters classic film, the delightful "bebop" musical tells the story of a "big girl with big dreams- and even bigger hair " who tries to desegregate a TV dance show in 1962 Baltimore. She becomes a local celebrity while teaching a few lessons about tolerance (and cosmetics) to the television audiance. Presented by Dallas Summer Musicals. Performance Schedule Tues. March 15 8 p.m. Wed. March 16 8 p.m. Thurs. March 17 8 p.m. Fri. March 18 8 p.m. Sat. Mar. 19 2 and 8 p.m. Sun. Mar. 20 2 and 8 p.m. Tues. Mar. 22 8 p.m. Wed. Mar. 23 8 p.m. Thurs. Mar. 24 2 and 8 p.m. Fri. Mar. 25 8 p.m. Sat. Mar. 26 2 and 8 p.m. Sun. Mar. 27 2 p.m.

Visit the Hairspray website:

http://www.dallassummermusicals.org