Frosty the Snowman

Closed
Opened Nov 28, 2003
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

It's time to ring in the holiday cheer as Casa Mañana's Children's Playhouse present Frosty The Snowman. Start the holidays by enjoying an exuberant musical rendition of this classic tale. Watch as the "jolly snowman" comes to life as the town's schoolchildren place a bumbling magician's hat onto Frosty's head. Surprised by their new friend, they soon join the snowman in a song and dance celebration. Unfortunately, the frozen Frosty quickly begins to melt in the warmth of the rising sun. Cheer on Frosty as he races to get to the North Pole in search of Santa's help, before he melts and the angry magician Bernardo can reclaim the magic hat. Performances: Friday, November 28 at 7:30 pm; Saturday November 29 at 10:00 am, 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm; Sunday, November 30 at 2:00 pm; Friday, December 5 at 7:30 pm; Saturday December 6 at 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm; Sunday, December 7 at 2:00 pm; Friday, December 12 at 7:30 pm; Saturday, December 13 at 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm; Sunday, December 14 at 2:00 pm; Friday, December 19 at 7:30 pm; Saturday, December 20 at 10:00 am, 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm; Sunday, December 21 at 2:00 pm; Tuesday, December 23 at 7:30 pm; Wednesday, December 24 at 2:00 pm; Thursday, December 25 at 7:30 pm; Friday, December 26 at 2:00 and 7:30 pm; Saturday, December 27 at 10:00 am, 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm; and Sunday, December 28 at 2:00 pm.