SEARCH

Glass Menagerie

TICKETS $10.00-$18.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Cape Rep Theatre: Indoor Theatre
3299 Massachusetts 6A, Brewster, MA 02631
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Apr 13
Mon
Apr 14
Tue
Apr 15
Wed
Apr 16
Thu
Apr 17
Fri
Apr 18
Sat
Apr 19
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Cape Rep Theatre presents The Glass Menagerie. This is the first play that made Tennessee Williams famous and the play that many feel is the greatest play in American literature. Set in a tenement in St. Louis during the depression, Amanda, a former southern socialite, tries desperately to keep her family together while her son Tom plots an escape to the merchant marine and her daughter Laura is lost in her world of glass animals. Amanda persuades Tom to bring home a gentleman caller for Laura and their world is changed forever. William Roudebush directs. Schedule Thursday, June 17 at 8pm Friday, June 18 at 8pm Saturday, June 19 at 8pm Wednesday, June 23 at 8pm Thursday, June 24 at 8pm Friday, June 25 at 8pm Saturday, June 26 at 8pm Sunday, June 27 at 4pm Wednesday, June 30 at 8pm Thursday, July 1 at 8pm Friday, July 2 at 8pm Saturday, July 3 at 8pm Wednesday, July 7 at 8pm Thursday, July 8 at 8pm Friday, July 9 at 8pm Saturday, July 10 at 8pm

Visit the Glass Menagerie website:

http://www.caperep.org

NEWS

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, TheaterMania.com shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014 TheaterMania.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy