Broadway's best came out to celebrate the 2016 Tony Honors for Excellence in the Theatre and the 2016 Special Award Recipients.

The list of Tony honorees this year includes Seth Gelblum, Sally Ann Parsons. and Joan Lader. This year's Isabelle Stevenson Tony Award recipient is Brian Stokes Mitchell. Lifetime Achievement Award recipients are Marshall W. Mason and Sheldon Harnick. Additional special award recipients include Miles Wilkin and the National Endowment for the Arts. The 2016 Tony Regional Theatre Award recipient is Paper Mill Playhouse.

For the full list of 2016 Tony nominees, click here.